

1 Spring Street Melbourne Victoria 3000 GPO Box 2392 Melbourne, Victoria 3001 Telephone (03) 8624 5712

4 July 2024

**Dear Party** 

### Latrobe Planning Scheme Amendment C131latr Review of Flooding Controls

Please find enclosed version 2 of the timetable and distribution list for the above matter.

## **Important:** The hearing will now be held fully online.

Please use this link to join the hearing online: Click here to join the meeting

The following changes have been made:

- The hearing will now be held fully online
- West Gippsland Catchment Management Authority's representation has been updated
- Submitter 40 (Alan Scarlett) has been removed from the timetable and distribution list on request
- Submitter 52 (Tom Schlaeppi) has been added to the timetable and distribution list following a late request to be heard
- Submitter 55 (Donald Ferguson) has been added to the timetable and distribution list following a late request to be heard.

If you have any questions, please contact Gabrielle Trouse, Project Officer at Planning Panels Victoria on (03) 9935 4189 or planning.panels@transport.vic.gov.au.

Yours sincerely

Alison McFarlane Panel Chair



OFFICIAL

### **Distribution List Version 2**

Use this list to file expert witness reports and other information in accordance with the Panel's directions. It must not be used for any other purpose. If you are unsure about whether any material or content is appropriate for filing, please seek guidance from Planning Panels Victoria before filing the material.

#### **Electronic documents**

Party	email address	
Planning Panels Victoria	planning.panels@transport.vic.gov.au	
Latrobe City Council	tegan.mckenzie@latrobe.vic.gov.au; lorrae.dukes@latrobe.vic.gov.au; chase.radford@latrobe.vic.gov.au	
West Gippsland Catchment Management Authority	planning@wgcma.vic.gov.au	
Traralgon Property Development Pty Ltd	cussenjan502@gmail.com	
Break Ground Developments and Assist Group Australia Pty Ltd	rachel.zeng@jws.com.au	
Tom Schlaeppi	shlapps@yahoo.com	
Donald Ferguson	donaldjferguson34@gmail.com	

# Timetable

Latrobe Planning Scheme Amendment C131latr Review of Flooding Controls

## **Timetable Version 2**

Day 1: Tuesday 9 July 2024				
Venue: Online via MS Teams: <u>Click here to join the meeting</u>				
Time	Party	Sub No	Allocated	
10am – 10.15am	Preliminary matters		20 mins	
10.15am – 11.15am	Latrobe City Council represented by Tegan McKenzie and West Gippsland Catchment Management Authority represented by Ben Proctor – joint submission	14	1.5 hours	
11.15am – 11.30am	Break		15 mins	
11.30am – 12.00pm	Latrobe City Council and West Gippsland Catchment Management Authority joint submission cont.			
12.00pm – 1.00pm	Lunch break		1 hour	
1.00pm – 2.00pm	<b>Traralgon Property Development Pty Ltd</b> represented by Jan Cussen of NAJ Planning, calling the following expert evidence: - Cliff Carson of Carson Developments in surveying	79	1 hour	
2.00pm – 2.05pm	Break Ground Developments and Assist Group Australia Pty Ltd represented by Rachel Zeng of Johnson Winter Slattery	77	5 mins	
2.05pm – 2.15pm	Tom Schlaeppi	52	10 mins	
2.15pm – 2.30pm	Donald Ferguson	55	15 mins	
2.30pm – 2.45pm	Break		15 mins	
2.45pm – 3.15pm	Latrobe City Council and West Gippsland Catchment Management Authority closing submission		30 mins	
3.15pm	Hearing close			

#### Hearing Timetable Notes:

- 1. If you are unable to be present at your scheduled time, please contact Planning Panels Victoria on (03) 9935 4189 or planning.panels@transport.vic.gov.au.as soon as possible.
- 2. Please be present or online at least 15 minutes before your scheduled start time.
- 3. The Panel may amend a Party's start time without notice. However you will be contacted in advance if you are to be rescheduled to a different day.
- 4. Time will be made for morning and afternoon breaks each day. Break times will be taken at appropriate points in the proceedings, and break times in the timetable are indicative only.
- 5. If you have any questions about the timetable, please contact Planning Panels Victoria on (03) 9935 4189 or planning.panels@transport.vic.gov.au.