	Cr Dan	Cr Melissa	Cr Sharon	Cr Dale	Cr Darren	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme	Cr Kellie
	Clancey	Ferguson Co	Gibson mmunity Ass	Harriman set Committe	Howe es			Middlemiss	O'Callaghan
Baillie Reserve Tyers Community Asset Committee				Alternate	Member				
Callignee and Traralgon South Sporting Facilities Community Asset Committee					Member				
Crinigan Bushland Community Asset Committee								Chair	
Edward Hunter Heritage Bush Reserve Community Asset Committee			Member			Member			
George Bates Reserve Community Asset Committee							Member	Member	
Latrobe Regional Airport Community Asset Committee					Alternate			Chair	
Mathison Park Community Asset Committee		Member							
Morwell Centenary Rose Garden Community Asset Committee							Member	Alternate	
Ollerton Avenue Bushland Reserve Community Asset Committee			Member			Member			
Traralgon Railway Reservoir Conservation Reserve Community Asset Committee	Member			Member	Member				
Yallourn North Community Housing Community Asset Committee							Alternate	Member	
			Statutory C	ommittees					
Audit and Risk Committee					Member	Member		Alternate	
Municipal Emergency Management Planning Committee			Member				Member		

	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan	
	Council Committees and User Groups									
Animal Welfare Advisory Committee			Member				Alternate		Chair	
Australia Day Advisory Committee	Co-Chair				Co-Chair					
Brayakaulung Advisory Committee			TI	BC subject to	review of Terr	ns of Referen	ce			
Centre for Australian Automotive Futures			Member		Member			Member		
Chief Executive Officer Recruitment, Performance and Remuneration Review Advisory Committee			Member		Mayor		Deputy Mayor		Past Mayor	
Early Years Reference Committee	Member								Chair	
Economic Development Advisory Committee					Chair		Deputy Mayor			
Gippsland Regional Indoor Sports Stadium 2023 Upgrades – Project Reference Group	Chair						Member			
Gippsland Sports and Entertainment Park Redevelopment - Project Reference Group							Member	Chair	Alternate	
Hyland Highway Municipal Landfill Consultative Committee				Member	Member					
Latrobe City Lake Narracan Advisory Committee			Member			Member				
Latrobe City Community Safety Advisory Committee					Member	Member				

	Cr Dan Clancev	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan
Latrobe City Council Rail Freight Working Group			Member			Member		Member	
Latrobe City International Relations Committee	Chair		Member	Member					
Latrobe Regional Gallery Advisory Committee	Chair	Member					Member		
Latrobe Tourism and Major Events Advisory Committee			Member	Member	Chair				
Living Well Latrobe Governance Group	Member		Member				Member		Chair
Moe Rail Project (Stage 2) Project Reference Group			Member			Chair			
Moe Southside Community Precinct Advisory Committee			Member			Member			
Regional Carpark Fund (2 Kay Street Traralgon) Project Reference Group					Chair	Member			
Road and Place Name Advisory Committee	Member			Member	Mayor				
South Ward Community Disaster Recovery Committee		Member							
Sporting Hall of Fame			Member						Chair
Ted Summerton Reserve 2023 Upgrades – Project Reference Group			Chair			Member			
Traralgon Flood Recovery Project Stage 1 - Project Reference Group	Member			Member	Chair				
Traralgon Recreation Reserve and Showgrounds Advisory Committee				Alternate	Member		_		

	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan	
Victory Park Precinct Advisory Committee	Member			Member						
External Commitees and Associations										
Alliance of Councils for Rail Freight Development						Member		Member		
Gippstown Reserve Committee of Management Inc. (by invitation)			Alternate			Member				
Latrobe City Trust	Member	Menmber	Member		Mayor					
Latrobe Valley Mine Rehabilitation Advisory Committee								Member		
Moe Yallourn Rail Trail Committee Inc			Member			Member				
Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV)			Member	Alternate						
National Timber Councils Association			Alternate	Member						
One Gippsland					Mayor					
Regional Capitals Australia					Mayor					
Regional Cities Victoria					Mayor					
Resource Recovery Gippsland							Alternate	Member		
Roadsafe Gippsland Community Road Safety Council			Member		Member					

	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan
South East Australian Transport Strategy (SEATS)						Alternate		Member	
Timber Towns Victoria			Member	Member					
Victorian Farmers Federation Latrobe Working Group		Member		Member	Member				